Find us here

Bysted is located on Stortorget in the middle of Malmö.
Feel free to come up and say hello!

Stortorget 27 | SE-211 34 Malmö
Tel +46 403 515 40 | hello@bysted.se

Andreas Hermansson

Art Director
+46 40 35 15 44
andreas@bysted.se

Björn Holmgren

Copywriter
+46 733 70 37 11
bjorn.holmgren@bysted.se

Christer Lindgren

Web Developer
+46 40 35 15 47
christer@bysted.se

Felicia Frithiof

Copywriter
+46 708 898 89 15
felicia@bysted.se

Gabriella Ünal

Art Director
+46 40 35 15 42
+46 706 49 69 12
gabriella.unal@bysted.se

Hanna Lindhe

Production Manager
+46 40 35 01 32
hanna@bysted.se

Joel Regefalk

Graphic Designer
+46 40 35 01 31
joel@bysted.se

Louise Johansson

Production Manager
+46 40 35 15 41
louise@bysted.se

Lukas Rosendahl

Art Director
+46 40 35 15 48
lukas@bysted.se

Magnus Bergkvist

Copywriter
+46 705 32 09 90
masse@bysted.se

Tina Frithiof

Project Manager
+46 40 35 15 46
+46 707 18 30 45
tina@bysted.se

Ulrika Wærneman

CEO
+46 40 35 15 45
+46 708 70 29 99
ulrika@bysted.se