Här finns vi

Bysted ligger på Stortorget mitt i Malmö.
Kom gärna upp och hälsa på om du har vägarna förbi!

Stortorget 27 | SE-211 34 Malmö
Tel +46 403 515 40info@bysted.se

Andreas Hermansson

AD
+46 40 35 15 44
andreas@bysted.se

Björn Holmgren

Copy
+46 733 70 37 11
bjorn.holmgren@bysted.se

Christer Lindgren

Webbprojektledare
+46 40 35 15 47
christer@bysted.se

Gabriella Ünal

AD/Designer
+46 40 35 15 42
+46 706 49 69 12
gabriella@bysted.se

Henrik Rosengren

Webbutvecklare
Grafisk formgivare
+46 40 35 15 49
henrik@bysted.se

Louise Johansson

Projektassistent
+46 40 35 15 41
louise@bysted.se

Lukas Rosendahl

AD
+46 40 35 15 48
lukas@bysted.se

Tina Frithiof

Produktionsledare
Projektledare
+46 40 35 15 46
+46 707 18 30 45
tina@bysted.se

Ulrika Wærneman

VD
+46 40 35 15 45
+46 708 70 29 99
ulrika@bysted.se

Paul Steele

Nätverk
Engelsk copywriter
+46 706 96 72 98
paul@scribetribe.com