Where to find us

Bysted is located on Stortorget in the heart of Malmö.
Drop by and say hello if you’re in the area!

Stortorget 27
SE-211 34 Malmö
Tel +4640351540
info@bysted.se

Andreas Hermansson

Art Director
+46 40 35 15 44
andreas@bysted.se

Björn Holmgren

Copywriter
+46 733 70 37 11
bjorn.holmgren@bysted.se

Christer Lindgren

Web Developer
+46 40 35 15 47
christer@bysted.se

Felicia Frithiof

Project Assistant
+46 40 35 15 40
+46 733 40 97 49
felicia@bysted.se

Gabriella Ünal

Art Director/Designer
+46 40 35 15 42
+46 706 49 69 12
gabriella@bysted.se

Hanna Lindhe

Project Assistant
+46 40 35 15 41
hanna@bysted.se

Henrik Rosengren

Web Developer
Grafisk formgivare
+46 40 35 15 49
henrik@bysted.se

Lukas Rosendahl

Art Director
+46 40 35 15 48
lukas@bysted.se

Maria Lindfors

Senior Brand Strategist
+46 40 35 15 43
+46 703 45 98 31
maria@bysted.se

Tina Frithiof

Project Manager
+46 40 35 15 46
+46 707 18 30 45
tina@bysted.se

Ulrika Wærneman

CEO
+46 40 35 15 45
+46 708 70 29 99
ulrika@bysted.se

Paul Steele

Network
Copywriter
+46 706 96 72 98
paul@scribetribe.com